Undergraduate programme prizes 2019

Congratulations to all!

Level 2 Awards

Kaiser Prize Conor O’Brien
John Bright Prize Ella Bracey
Shakespeare Scholarship Nina Dahan Reljich and Isaac Lucia
John Edward Taylor Prize Rawan Yousif
Thomas Maguire Prize Eva Gerretsen
Shakespeare Prize Teodora Noszkay
John and Edith Lang Scholarship Joseph Lansley
Dora Marsden Prize Maisie Scott

Level 3 Awards

Kaiser prize Anthony Scott
Jesse Davis Kandel Prize Sean O’Donoghue
Fay Mitchell Prize Lucy Stockdale
Denis Welland Prize George Flesher
Edith C. Wilson Prize Holly Pollard
Samuel James Woodall Prize James Chalmers
De Quincey Prize Rebecca Bevington
G.L. Brook Prize Cheryl Kilvington
Arwid Johansson Prize Callum Oliver
Shakespeare Prize Amelia Wall
Elizabeth GaskellPrize Florence Mcgillivray
Anthony Burgess Prize Chloe Fidaely-Sidhu and Gurnaik Johal
Lincoln Prize Louise Earle
Alun Lewis Prize Amy Wei
Gissing Prize Chloe Weir
Robert Bolt Prize Sufiyaan Salam

Next year's prizes announced July 2020.