Search
Search type

School of Arts, Languages and Cultures

People

Head of the Graduate School and Research Training Director for the Arts

Dr Jérôme Brillaud
jerome.brillaud@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161275 3227
Room S4.20, Samuel Alexander Building/Room CG9 Ellen Wilkinson Building

Director of Postgraduate Research

Professor Vera Tolz-Zilitinkevic
vera.tolz@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161275 3140
Room W4.10 Samuel Alexander Building/ Room CG16, Ellen Wilkinson Building

Graduate School Manager

Ms Amanda Mathews
amanda.mathews@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161275 3602
Room CG6, Ellen Wilkinson Building
Room CG17, Ellen Wilkinson Building

Senior Postgraduate Research Administrator

Mrs Joanne Marsh
joanne.marsh@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161275 2603
Room CG6, Ellen Wilkinson Building

Postgraduate Admissions Administrator

Miss Rachel Corbishley
rachel.corbishley@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161275 3559
Room CG6, Ellen Wilkinson Building

Postgraduate Research Administrator (eProg and Web)

Mr Andy Fairhurst
andy.fairhurst@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161306 1726
Room CG6, Ellen Wilkinson Building

Postgraduate Research Administrator (Theses Administration)

Mrs Julie Fiwka
julie.fiwka@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161275 8050
Room CG6, Ellen Wilkinson Building

Location

The Graduate School Office for PhD students in the School of Arts, Languages and Cultures is located in Room CG6 (Ground Floor), Graduate School of Arts, Languages and Cultures, Ellen Wilkinson Building [Campus Map – Building 77] - To see our location on a map, please visit the link below:

The Graduate School Office is normally open between 9.00am and 5.00pm, Monday to Friday.

Director of Postgraduate Taught

Dr David Brown
Brown.D@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161275 3063
Room N1.7, Samuel Alexander Building

Postgraduate Taught Coordinator

Mr Kevin Little
kevin.little@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161275 3604
Room CG13, Ellen Wilkinson Building

Postgraduate Taught Administrator

Ms Maria Calderhead
maria.calderhead@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161275 8076
Room CG13, Ellen Wilkinson Building

Postgraduate Taught Administrator

Miss Janine Mitchell
janine.mitchell@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161275 3104
Room CG13, Ellen Wilkinson Building

Postgraduate Taught Administrator

Miss Nicole Rajan
nicole.rajan@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161275 3005
Room CG13, Ellen Wilkinson Building

Location

The Postgraduate Taught Office (PGT Office) for MA students in the School of Arts, Languages and Cultures is located in Room CG.13 (Ground Floor), Graduate School of Arts, Languages and Cultures, Ellen Wilkinson Building [Campus Map – Building 77] - To see our location on a map, please visit the link below:

The Postgraduate Taught Office is normally open between 9.00am and 5.00pm, Monday to Friday.